Skip to content

Articles tagged for: 2012 ford focus review philippines

November 26, 2012

Samsung Galaxy Note 2 Review

Cellphones used to be big and heavy. Then, they started getting smaller, thinner and light. Now, they’re starting to be bigger again. The Galaxy Note 2 is a good example of a big phone. At 5.5 inches, we bet half the population will have a hard time holding it with one hand.

August 21, 2012

Google Nexus 7 Review

After more than two weeks of playing around with the Nexus 7 and making it my primary tablet, I’v already forgotten where I placed my iPad 3. Check out why on our full review of the Google Nexus 7.

August 05, 2012

LG Optimus 4X HD Review

LG’s newest flagship will be released in the Philippines in a couple of weeks. It succeeds the Optimus 2X that took the multi-core record and LG has come back for a repeat. Check out our full review of the LG Optimus 4X HD after the jump.

July 14, 2012

Lenovo P700 Review

We’ve already introduced to you the P700 back then and we know that you’re all anxious to find out how this low-priced, mid-range smartphone has fared in our real-life usage test. Read on our full review of the Lenovo P700 after the break.

May 19, 2012

Sony Xperia Sola Review

Now that you’ve seen our first impression of the Xperia Sola and how it’s somehow different from its siblings, let’s delve deeper and uncover its other features. Catch our unboxing and full review after the break.

February 06, 2012

Huawei MediaPad Review

Huawei made big news last year when it announced the first Android 3.2 tablet running on a dual-core processor. That was in June 2011 and we first saw it in Singapore that day during the CommunicAsia 2011. Last December, it finally landed in the Philippines. Check out our full review of the Huawei MediaPad after […]

January 17, 2012

Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 Plus Review

Samsung very first tablet came out about 2 years ago. Since then, the Korean company has outed half a dozen other tablets with ranging sizes and form factors (from 5.0, 5.3 to 7.7, 8.9 & 10.1 inches). The Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 Plus is basically a refresh of the very first model. Check out our […]

January 08, 2012

BlackBerry Bold 9790 Review

The BlackBerry Bold 9790 was first released in Asia (Indonesia to be precise) to send the message that Research in Motion is serious about the region. The device will be officially launched in the Philippines this Tuesday. Check out our full review of the Bold 9790 touch and type after the break.

July 19, 2013

Our Top 10 Smartphones Under Php20k as of mid-2013

At present, there are a lot of smartphones to choose from and it’s really getting confusing on which one to get. If you are on a tight budget and eyeing on a brand new smartphone, you should check out our rundown of our top 10 smartphones under Php20,000 that are available now.

July 10, 2012

Lenovo P700 in the flesh, dual-SIM ICS for Php11k

There have been quite a number of dual-SIM Android phones in the market. One handset that caught a lot of attention lately is the Lenovo P700, not just for its affordable price but for its battery capacity as well.

July 02, 2012

Unboxing the Nokia Lumia 900

Launched back in May, the Nokia Lumia 900 is the Finnish company’s flagship Windows Phone handset. Check out our photos, unboxing video and first impressions after the break.

May 21, 2012

LG Optimus L7 in the flesh, first impressions

Together with the Optimus 3D Max that we received last week, we also got a demo unit of the upcoming LG Optimus L7 that runs on Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich. Check out our unboxing photos and first impressions after the break.

Results for: