Skip to content

Articles tagged for: Lenovo review

July 15, 2014

Lenovo A526 Review

Right around the mid-way point of May, Lenovo added three new smartphones to their portfolio. One of which is the Lenovo A526; a wallet-friendly dual-SIM smartphone with a 4.5-inch display and is powered by a 1.3GHz quad-core processor. Check out our full review after the break.

May 30, 2014

Lenovo Vibe Z Review

Lenovo ventured into the smartphone market with numerous models ranging from low-end to flagship. Here we have the Lenovo Vibe Z K910L, Lenovo’s Snapdragon 800 offering for consumers with top of the line specification that competes with the likes of LG G2 and Nexus 5. Read our full review to find out if this smartphone […]

May 27, 2014

Lenovo Vibe X Review

The Lenovo Vibe X, also known as the Lenovo S960, is an Android smartphone that packs a 5-inch full HD display, MediaTek quad-core CPU, and 2GB of RAM. Spec-wise, it sits below the Snapdragon 800-powered Vibe Z (K910) flagship. It’s cheaper compared to its big brother, but with a price tag of almost Php20k, is […]

May 14, 2014

Lenovo ThinkPad Yoga Ultrabook Review

Ultrabooks, regardless of brand, have one thing in common – high-end productivity specs in a slim package. However, as more of these machines adopt Microsoft’s touch-centric Windows 8 OS, Ultrabooks evolved to break away from what is conventional. One good example is the Lenovo ThinkPad Yoga. Find out why this Ultrabook differs from the rest […]

January 19, 2014

Lenovo IdeaPad Miix 2 8″ Review

The IdeaPad Miix 2 8-inch is among the new breed of 8-inch Windows tablets that poses to become a good replacement to the decade old netbooks. They’re as affordable, more powerful, more portable with almost the same battery life and yet offers the same features and functionality. Read our full review of the Lenovo Miix […]

July 31, 2013

Lenovo K900 Review

Lenovo pumped their newest flagship smartphone, the K900, with an Intel Atom processor instead of the more popular chips like Mediatek or Qualcomm Snapdragon. This drew both praises and criticisms especially from those who used to number of cores. Check out our full review of the Lenovo K900 if it did make the cut.

July 22, 2013

Lenovo K900 unboxed, first impression review

We’ve had several encounters with the Lenovo K900 before and now that it has been officially released in the Philippines, we immediately purchased a unit so we can do a review here on YugaTech.

June 30, 2013

Lenovo Ideapad Yoga 11S Review

The Lenovo Ideapad Yoga 11S was announced earlier this year, and it’s not your ordinary day notebook. The Yoga packs an Intel Core i5 CPU with 8GB RAM, Windows 8 and an 11-inch touchscreen that pushes all the way back at 360 degrees, but is it anything special? Is it worth a look at? Read […]

February 11, 2013

Lenovo A800 Review

If you’re looking for a good-looking Android smartphone that packs a 4.5-inch display, a dual-core processor, and an above average battery life for a sub-Php7k price, then the Lenovo A800 is a good smartphone to consider. Let’s find out why by reading our full review after the break.

November 09, 2012

Lenovo K860 Review

Lenovo is starting to make itself known in the world of Android smartphones. Literally, inching its way up by introducing a wide variety of handsets starting with the 3.5-inch A60+ all the way to the 5-inch S880. Lenovo’s latest entry is the K860 – a phablet that sports a quad-core processor and an 8 megapixel […]

November 08, 2012

Lenovo IdeaPhone S560 review

Lenovo Philippines was kind enough to send us three of their latest handset offerings. One of which is a 4-inch dual-core smartphone dubbed as the IdeaPhone S560. Check out our review of this dual-SIM Android handset after the break.

October 05, 2012

Lenovo IdeaPad S300 review

We recently featured Lenovo’s new duo of affordable laptops with a form factor of an ultrabook. Just a week after the launch, the folks from Lenovo sent us an IdeaPad S300 to take out for a spin. Catch our review of the Lenovo IdeaPad S300 after the break.

October 01, 2012

Lenovo A60+ review

Looking for a dual-SIM capable Android smartphone that won’t hurt your pocket? Lenovo’s A60+ smartphone might just be the one you’re looking for. Check out our full review after the break.

September 15, 2012

Lenovo S880 Review

We’ve already given you an intro to the Lenovo S880 towards the end of last month. After spending a week with the 5-inch, dual-SIM handset, it’s time to share our thoughts about it. Check out the full review after the jump.

July 22, 2012

Lenovo IdeaPad U310 Ultrabook Review

Lenovo’s ultrabook got a refresh from the last time we reviewed it. We posted our review of the Lenovo U300s back in March and the new IdeaPad U310 breaks in with the latest Ivy Bridge CPU, larger storage and more affordable price.

July 14, 2012

Lenovo P700 Review

We’ve already introduced to you the P700 back then and we know that you’re all anxious to find out how this low-priced, mid-range smartphone has fared in our real-life usage test. Read on our full review of the Lenovo P700 after the break.

July 12, 2012

Lenovo A65 Review

Lenovo’s newcomer dual-SIM Android phone seems to be a pretty interesting handset. It made a bit of buzz as an entry-level, dual-SIM smartphone for under Php6k. Check out our full review of the Lenovo A65 after the break.

March 27, 2012

Lenovo IdeaPad U300s Review

The IdeaPad U300s is Lenovo’s very own sampling in the ultrabook category. The model got its inspiration with Lenovo’s earlier ultraportable laptops, starting with the smaller IdeaPad U150 and the 12.5-incher IdeaPad U260. The U300s i basically a souped-up but slimmed-down version. Check out our full review of the Lenovo IdeaPad U300s after the break.

March 28, 2011

Lenovo IdeaPad U260 Review

Lenovo’s laptops usually has that design signature that you’ll easily spot a mile away. The IdeaPad U260 does not seem to inherit the usual genetic make-up and thus gives it a much refreshing look. Check out our full review of the Lenovo IdeaPad U260 after the jump.

September 17, 2010

Lenovo ThinkPad Edge 13 Review

Lenovo sent us this ThinkPad Edge 13 a few weeks ago and it’s actually the most intriguing laptop we’ve had to review for sometime now. Check our full review of this thin & light Core i5 notebook.

March 19, 2010

Lenovo IdeaPad S10-3t Review

Lenovo’s got one of the most good-looking tablet netbooks to date. The IdeaPad S10-3t combines a light weight and small netbook form factor and the performance of the new Intel Pine Trail platform at an affordable price. Check out our full review after the jump.

February 24, 2010

Lenovo ThinkPad X100e Review

Lenovo’s latest ultraportable is the ThinkPad X100e, set to be launched in the Philippines this February 3. A ThinkPad under Php30k is unheard of so we check out if the X100e is worth all that wait. Read: Lenovo ThinkPad X100e Review

January 27, 2010

Lenovo ThinkPad X100e Review

Lenovo’s latest ultraportable is the ThinkPad X100e, set to be launched in the Philippines this February 3. A ThinkPad under Php30k is unheard of so we check out if the X100e is worth all that wait.

June 22, 2009

Lenovo IdeaPad S10-2 Review

Lenovo’s IdeaPad S series has evolved with the 2nd generation S10 model gets a make-over. The improvements are more cosmetic rather than performance related. Check out my quick review of the Lenovo S10-2 below.

June 08, 2014

Lenovo Vibe Z receives KitKat update

We just reviewed Lenovo Vibe Z last week. It is the current flagship offering of Lenovo but it shipped with a dated Android 4.3 “Jelly Bean.” Now, we just received the Android 4.4.2 “KitKat” update and here’s what changed.

Results for: Lenovo review