Skip to content


Articles tagged for: asus transformer prime review philippines

December 03, 2013

Asus Transformer Book T100 First Impressions

The netbook is officially dying along with other several form factor experiments, but Asus continues with another formula- the Transformer Book T100.

January 10, 2013

Google Nexus 10 Review

After taking the 7-inch tablet market by storm with the Nexus 7, Google enters a bigger arena with their 10-inch slate – the Nexus 10. The question is, does it have the capability to take on the iPad and make another killing? Let’s find out by reading our full review after the break.

January 01, 2013

YugaTech Top 25 Gadget Reviews of 2012

Each year, we review hundreds of gadgets and one of the indicators that it is a hot item is the number of people who read our reviews (on top of the shares, FB likes and retweets). In 2012, smartphones continue to dominate the line-up. Here are our top 25 gadgets that we reviewed on YugaTech.

July 08, 2012

Asus Transformer Pad Infinity vs. Transformer Prime

We recently got a demo unit of Asus’ latest Transformer Pad TF700. While this tablet has not been released in the Philippines, we were told it’s coming before the end of the month.

April 25, 2012

The New iPad (or iPad 3) Review

Much has been said about the new iPad — stating with the “new” name, the same old design, the slightly beefed profile and the underwhelming specs. Only one thing remains and that’s the hyped up, beyond-HD display. Check out our full review of the new iPad after the break.

March 04, 2012

Asus Transformer Prime TF201 Review

Asus is probably the first manufacturer to out a quad-core tablet and also the first one to set the tone on netbook-cum-tablet form factor. Check out our full review of the Asus Transformer Prime TF201 after the jump.

February 24, 2012

Android 4.0 ICS update for Asus Transfomer TF101

Asus has just announced the upgrade of Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich to their Asus Transformer TF101 started rolling out last night. The update is coming over-the-air on the 1st-gen tablets.

February 04, 2012

Asus Transformer Prime unboxed, in the flesh!

Villman did not get back to me regarding my online order of the Asus Transformer Prime the other day. Fortunately, the good folks from Asus PH gave me a tip that Accent Micro still has units left and took the liberty to reserve one for me.

April 28, 2012

HTC One X unboxed, in the flesh

This little white box greeted me when I arrived home this afternoon. I knew HTC Philippines was sending us something but I didn’t not expect it will arrive looking unconspicuously as this. Check out our unboxing photos of HTC One X after the break.

Results for: asus transformer prime review philippines