Skip to content

Articles tagged for: cd r king 9 lcd tv car review

April 11, 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5 Review

The Galaxy S5 is the 5th-generation of Samsung’s flagship Galaxy S line and, like the Apple iPhone, has gone thru many years of refinement. Check out our full review of the Samsung Galaxy S5 after the break.

February 01, 2014

LG G Pro Lite Dual Review

The LG G Pro Lite Dual is the dual-SIM variant of the G Pro Lite and is one of the Korean company’s recent effort to turn a former powerful flagship into a mid-range yet highly-capable device with a little extra on the side. Let’s take it for a spin by reading our review below.

December 01, 2013

LG G Pad 8.3 Review

It’s been a long time since LG released an Android tablet and the last time we remember it was outrageously expensive. LG’s comeback to the tablet market is marked by the G Pad 8.3 with a form factor that’s strikingly akin to the iPad Mini. Check out our full review of the LG G Pad […]

October 21, 2013

Acer Aspire S7-392 2013 Review

Acer has launched the refreshed version of their Aspire S7 line. Not much was changed in the design except for the hardware upgrades, especially the Haswell chip. Check out our full review of the Acer Aspire S7 after the break.

September 14, 2013

Sony Xperia Z1 Review

Sony announced their latest flagship in the form of the Xperia Z1 – a 20 megapixel-packing smartphone that runs 5-inch full HD display and Qualcomm’s Snapdragon 800 CPU. Certainly a beast but does it have enough to lure people away from competition. Let’s find out by reading our Sony Xperia Z1 review below.

July 19, 2013

Our Top 10 Smartphones Under Php20k as of mid-2013

At present, there are a lot of smartphones to choose from and it’s really getting confusing on which one to get. If you are on a tight budget and eyeing on a brand new smartphone, you should check out our rundown of our top 10 smartphones under Php20,000 that are available now.

July 03, 2013

HTC One Review

HTC’s most promising release ever is the HTC One. The Taiwanese company probably pulled all stops to make this handset the best and most desirable smartphone in the market. Check out our full review of the HTC One after the break.

June 29, 2013

Sony Xperia Tablet Z Review

The Xperia Tablet Z has the rare position of being the only Android tablet that can slug it out even if it’s in the middle of a downpour. That’s because they designed it as a unique selling proposition. Check out our full review of the Sony Xperia Tablet Z after the break.

April 15, 2013

Sony Xperia Tablet S Review

The Xperia Tablet S is Sony’s 10-inch slate from last year that packs a good set of hardware and an unusual design. With the Xperia Tablet Z on the way, let’s find out if this tablet is still worth looking into by reading our full review.

March 30, 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0 Review

Samsung has probably one of the most number of tablets in the market. The line-up is so packed that it is split between two categories — the Galaxy Tab and the Galaxy Note. The Galaxy Note 8.0 combines the best of both the Galaxy Tab brand and the Galaxy S brand. Why? Check out our […]

March 29, 2013

BlackBerry Z10 Review

BlackBerry’s comeback in the smartphone market will be determined by the success of the BlackBerry Z10 and the new BB 10 OS. Check out our full review of the BlackBerry Z10 after the break.

March 20, 2013

Sony Xperia Z Review

Barely a year after running its own mobile division, Sony has gained a lot of traction and popularity in the Android smartphone market. The Sony Xperia Z is a testament to that. But, is it enough to make a mark in this very crowded and competitive space? Check out our full review after the break.

March 13, 2013

LG Optimus G Review

LG’s back-to-back release of the Nexus 4 and Optimus G has placed it back among the top of flagship choices this quarter. As the fraternal twin of the Nexus 4, the Optimus G shares a lot of similarities with the former both in design and hardware specification. Check out our full review of the LG […]

February 15, 2013

HTC Butterfly Review

Officially announced back in December 2012, HTC is the first handset manufacturer to ship their latest superphone in the Philippines. Packing a full HD 1080p display and rocking a Qualcomm SnapDragon S4 Pro, the HTC Butterfly has become one of the highest ranked smartphone in the local market today. Check out our full review after […]

February 08, 2013

Acer Aspire S7 Review

The Aspire S7 is a 3rd-generation ultrabook from Acer and has incorporated a full touchscreen IPS LCD with Windows 8. Touted as one of the thinnest and sexiest ultrabook in the market, we were able to purchase a unit for review. Check out our verdict on the Acer Aspire S7 after the break.

December 31, 2012

7″ Kindle Fire HD Review

Last September, Amazon announced two new tablets – a 7-inch and an 8.9-inch Kindle Fire HD. While the 8.9-inch is a new offering, the 7-inch is the successor to the popular and very affordable Kindle Fire. Now equipped with an HD display, new design and improved internals, let’s see what this slate has to offer […]

December 31, 2012

HTC One X+ Review

The first time we saw the One X was back in March of this year. It was the first quad-core smartphone that arrived in the Philippines. HTC released the One X+ to address a few of the shortcomings of the One X. Check out our full review of the HTC One X+ after the break.

July 22, 2012

Lenovo IdeaPad U310 Ultrabook Review

Lenovo’s ultrabook got a refresh from the last time we reviewed it. We posted our review of the Lenovo U300s back in March and the new IdeaPad U310 breaks in with the latest Ivy Bridge CPU, larger storage and more affordable price.

June 25, 2012

Toshiba outs Regza RZ1 3D TVs, Portege Z930 ultrabook

Last week, Toshiba Philippines launched their newest Regza RZ1 glasses-free 3D TV with 4K resolution (that’s 4 times 1080p) and what they claim to be the thinnest 13-inch ultrabook, the Portege Z930.

June 19, 2012

Cherry Mobile Supreme Review

Along with the Magnum 2X and Dragon Phone, Cherry Mobile also sent us a review unit of the Supreme 10.1” tablet which was released November last year. Although the timing of the review for this tablet is a bit late, we thought to give our readers a proper intro about this slate. Catch the full […]

June 10, 2012

Sony Xperia P Review

We posted our review of the Sony Xperia S a couple of months ago and now its smaller siblings are here to complete the line-up. Check out our full review of the Sony Xperia P after the break.

June 06, 2012

LG Optimus 3D Max Review

It really is a take two for LG as they placed their dough once more on mobile 3D technology with the release of its second 3D-capable smartphone, the Optimus 3D Max. No need to cross your eyes for this review. Just sit back, relax, and let me tell you something about the smartphone that could.

January 03, 2012

Canon Powershot S100 Review

The Canon S100 is the successor to the highly popular S95 and continues the same tested and proven formula for a point-and-shoot digital camera — wide aperture and manual control in a solid, light and portable body. Check out our full review of the Canon S100 after the jump.

October 10, 2011

Noontec MovieHome V8 Media Player Review

We had a good two weeks with the Noontec Media Player MovieHome V8. It’s a totally new media player to me but having used and played with a lot of similar ones before, it was fairly easy to familiarize myself with the device. Check out our full review after the jump.

June 26, 2009

42″ LG LH70 LCD TV Review

The new LG Scarlet is one LCD TV that combines form and function in one package. Been using the LG LH70 42″ HDTV for about a week now have and I’d like to share some of the highlights that I liked about this TV. See my full review after the jump.

Results for: cd r king 9 lcd tv car review