Search Results for: cmk-cellphone-review

Results 1 - 10 of 2106 Page 1 of 211
Results per-page: 10 | 20 | 50 | 100

Cellphone Exclusives: Bargain phones from Auction.ph

Relevance: 100%      Posted on: August 14, 2007

Here's some cellphone bargains you might be interested to get. Auction.ph is doing a Cellphone Exclusive promo until next week, August 24, 2007. Get coupons worth up to Php2,500 which you can use when you shop online with them. You be the judge if they are really cheap. P.S. I'm an official endorser of Auction.ph and their affiliate program AdAuction.

How much do you spend on cellphone bills?

Relevance: 94%      Posted on: October 28, 2008

Ever since I got a postpaid account for my iPhone 3G, my monthly cellphone bills have doubled (maybe even tripled) in the last couple of months. It used to be less than Php300 for each of my 2 mobile phones. Our poll for the week surveys the amount spend for cellphone bills by our readers here. I'll be using the data as part of the demographic profile report for the blog. Here are the choices: Less than Php300 Less than Php500 Less than Php1,000 Between Php1,000 - Php2,000 Between Php2,000 - Php3,000 Between Php3,000 - Php5,000 Over Php5,000 Please send…

MSI Wind12 U210 Review

Relevance: 45%      Posted on: February 24, 2010

MSI's 12 inch Wind12 U210 netbook is the very first one in its category to sport a AMD Athlon Neo processor. Check out our review below and see how it fares in the Atom-dominated world of netbooks. Read: MSI Wind12 U210 Review

Google Nexus One Review

Relevance: 45%      Posted on: February 24, 2010

The Nexus One is Google's latest self-branded smartphone. It has gone a long way since the Google G1 over a year ago. So, before you have one delivered to the Philippines, check out our Google Nexus One review first. Read: Google Nexus One Review

Neo Edge Z3265 Review

Relevance: 44%      Posted on: February 24, 2010

This is the very first Neo laptop I’ve reviewed here so the Edge Z3265 gave a lasting impression about the Filipino company's future in the PC-making business. Check out the review of the Neo Edge Z3265 after the jump. Read: Neo Edge Z3265 Review

Video Review: Asus Zenfone 2

Relevance: 44%      Posted on: May 16, 2015

We've brought you 3 separate reviews of the Asus Zenfone 2 (ZE500CL, ZE500ML, ZE551ML). This time, we consolidated the reviews to give you a video version for easier consumption. Click on the link below to watch the video. More reviews: Asus Zenfone 2 ZE551ML Review Asus Zenfone 2 ZE550ML Review Asus Zenfone 2 ZE500CL Review

Nokia E72 Review

Relevance: 42%      Posted on: February 24, 2010

The Nokia E72 looks almost like a twin brother of the older and successful E71 series. With improved features and design, we’ve got a good hands-on with the E72 for a couple of weeks now. Read: Nokia E72 Review

Modu Phone Review

Relevance: 41%      Posted on: February 24, 2010

You don’t need to spend a lot of time with the Modu phone to realize if it's for you or not. I guess it all boils down to how it fits with your lifestyle. Read: Modu Phone Review

HP Mini 311 Review

Relevance: 41%      Posted on: February 24, 2010

The HP Mini 311 is Hewlett-Packards’ latest and largest iteration of the Atom-powered netbook. At the same time, this is the only netbook in the local market today that sports an NVidia ION LE chipset. Read: HP Mini 311 Review

LG Chocolate BL40 Review

Relevance: 40%      Posted on: February 24, 2010

The LG Chocolate BL40 Black Label Series is LG's newest multimedia phone. This extra-tall candy bar touchscreen phone makes a great first impression but is it all skin-deep? Read: LG Chocolate BL40 Review