Skip to content


Articles tagged for: ge x600 camera review

May 06, 2012

Ainol Novo 7 Aurora Review

We did a review of the Aurora’s sibling a couple of months ago, the Ainol Paladin and that got a lot of attention for being the first one to have ICS pre-installed out of the box. Not to mention the really affordable price. The Ainol Aurora brings this up a notch by offering a sleeker […]

January 17, 2012

Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 Plus Review

Samsung very first tablet came out about 2 years ago. Since then, the Korean company has outed half a dozen other tablets with ranging sizes and form factors (from 5.0, 5.3 to 7.7, 8.9 & 10.1 inches). The Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 Plus is basically a refresh of the very first model. Check out our […]

July 14, 2011

BlackBerry Playbook Review

We’re all too familiar with Android tablets and the iPad so when we were introduced to the BlackBerry Playbook with its own mobile operating system, we paused for a while to re-think the UI, navigation and over-all usability. Read our full review of RIM’s BlackBerry Playbook after the jump.

September 12, 2010

Archos 9 Windows 7 Tablet Review

The Archos 9 is among the very few Windows 7 powered tablets I’ve tried and this unit reminds me of the Viliv line of tablets we tried before, only bigger and cheaper. See our full review of the Archos 9 after the jump.

July 21, 2009

Netbooks: Higher than 1024×600 resolution?

One of my more nagging problems with a lot of locally available netbooks is the low resolution screen. While 1024 x 600 pixels is fine for regular web browsing, there are important softwares out there that require higher resolution and just wouldn’t work with most netbooks.

October 09, 2013

O+ Fab 3G, the 7-inch Android tablet phone

We try to avoid using the word phablet but every time we encounter a 7-inch Android tablet with full phone functionality, we still couldn’t find a suitable name for it. This is the same case with the O+ Fab 3G.

August 14, 2010

Archos 9 PC Tablet running Windows 7

So we got our hands on the new Archos 9 PC Tablet, and unlike its smaller siblings (the Archos 5 and Archos 7), this one comes with Windows 7 instead of Android OS.

Results for: ge x600 camera review