Skip to content


Articles tagged for: htc wildfire s review yugatech

July 09, 2012

Huawei Ascend Y200 Review

Huawei’s Ascend Y200 is the company’s latest handset targeting the entry-level market. Its biggest asset — an Android smartphone packing an IPS LCD at under Php6k. Check out our full review of the Huawei Ascend Y200 after the break.

December 12, 2011

HTC Rhyme Review

The HTC Desire is officially out and the new HTC Rhyme has just replaced it. It’s nothing really new in terms of the specs but the whole packaging and the new color tones bring new life to a rather old line. Check out our full review of the HTC Rhyme after the jump.

September 05, 2011

Smart Netphone 701 Review

After taking some time using the Netphone 701 under the SmartNet, I think I finally got where this is headed and how it is going to boil down. Check out our review of the Netphone 701 and the Netphone ecosystem after the jump.

June 15, 2011

HTC Sensation launched, priced!

The HTC Sensation is now officially in the Philippines with Smart offering the handset for free at Plan 3000 or you can get it from official retailers at a suggested retail price of Php31,990 while the Wildfire S goes for Php15,500.

May 17, 2011

HTC Wildfire S gets a June release

So it looks like the HTC Sensation isn’t the only one that will land in Philippine shores this June. The HTC Wildfire S will be tagging along too. The closest date we can squeeze out of our source is 1st week of June.

December 31, 2010

12 Hottest Gadgets for 2010 on YugaTech

The year 2010 is among the most exciting year in the world of gadgets. Here on YugaTech, we try our best to acquire as many hot gadgets and cover as many stories as we can to share with you. Here’s our annual round-up of the 12 Hottest Gadgets for 2010 on YugaTech.

September 06, 2010

HTC Wildfire Review

It’s a little hard to size up a smartphone like the HTC Wildfire when you’ve been using its better sibling (HTC Desire) and given it good marks. Check out our full review of the HTC Wildfire after the jump.

August 17, 2010

The red HTC Wildfire is hot!

Our last shots of the HTC Wildfire weren’t taken nicely so we’re doing another round of HD video and photos; and this time, it’s with the red-hot model.

August 05, 2010

HTC Wildfire First Impressions

We headed off to the office of HTC’s Philippine Distributor yesterday to get a first hand preview of the HTC WildFire and after some time with the handset, let me share with you my first hand impressions.

August 02, 2010

HTC Wildfire lands, gets priced

Just been informed by an authorized HTC phone reseller that the HTC Wildfire is already available in the Philippines with a selling price of Php15,500.

Results for: htc wildfire s review yugatech