Skip to content


Articles tagged for: isp philippines review

July 02, 2015

June Gadget Reviews Roundup 2015

It’s July and we’re already halway through the year. And like what we always do at the end of every month, we provide you a summary of all the gadgets we’ve reviewed like the LG G4, Lenovo K3 Note, Huawei P8, and the ASUS ZenBook UX305. Take a look at the Gadget Reviews Roundup for […]

June 29, 2015

Nikon D5500 Review

A couple of weeks back, Nikon Philippines allowed us to play around with the Nikon D5500, the company’s latest entry-level dSLR camera which serves as a successor to the D5300.

June 23, 2015

BlackBerry Leap Review

BlackBerry has released last month in the Philippines its latest BB10-powered full touch screen smartphone – the BlackBerry Leap. It has a 5-inch display, Snapdragon S4 Plus processor, LTE connectivity and BlackBerry OS 10.3. BlackBerry fan or not, is this phone worth getting? Find out by reading our BlackBerry Leap review below.

June 20, 2015

Starmobile KNIGHT Vision Video Review

After giving you our initial thoughts on the Starmobile KNIGHT Vision, we now take a look at it in its entirety. See how this phablet would handle daily tasks.

June 20, 2015

Asus ZenBook UX305 Review

The Asus Zenbook UX305 just arrived in the Philippines last month, and it’s a really an interesting device as it’s beautiful, fairly affordable, and running on Intel’s recently released Core M CPU.

June 19, 2015

Cherry Mobile Flare XL Video Review

We’ve recently brought you our first impressions of this budget phablet, and we’ve only discussed its physical aspect, and today we bring you our full assessment of the device on a video we prepared. This is the Cherry Mobile Flare XL and these are the things it can offer for less than Php5K.

June 14, 2015

Huawei P8 Review

Launched last June 2 in Singapore, the Huawei P8 is the latest flagship together with the phablet counterpart, the P8 Max. Check out our full review of the Huawei P8 after the break.

June 13, 2015

Lenovo K3 Note Review

Last month, we provided you a first impressions of the Lenovo K3 Note – a phablet that packs a 5.5-inch Full HD display, MediaTek 64-bit octa-core CPU, dual-SIM with LTE, 3,000mAh battery, and Android Lollipop. Now we’re back with the Lenovo K3 Note review to show you how much this device has to offer at […]

June 12, 2015

Cherry Mobile Alpha Neon Quick Review

Internationally announced at MWC in Barcelona last March, Cherry Mobile‘s Alpha Neon is a Windows-powered phone that packs modest specs. It came back-to-back with the Alpha View and are priced similarly. Check out what it could offer for both old and new Windows users in this quick review.

June 01, 2015

LG G4 Review

As more and more smartphone vendors go the direction of glass and metal alloy in their flagship devices, LG took a different step to differentiate its flagship device in 2015. But is the perception merely skin deep? Check out our full review of the LG G4 after the break.

June 01, 2015

May Gadget Reviews Roundup 2015

We’re done with another month which means another batch of reviews to recap. This time we have the Samsung Galaxy S6, Alcatel Flash Plus, Oppo N3, Lenovo A7000, and the Xiaomi Mi Pad. Have a look at our Gadget Reviews Roundup for May 2015.

May 27, 2015

LG G4 Quick Review

LG continued to ride on their success with the G3 from last year so this year’s flagship, the LG G4, improved on that with refinements that went as far as incorporating an authentic leather design. Check out our initial review of the LG G4 below.

May 16, 2015

Asus launches Zenfone 2 ZE551ML in the Philippines

The long is finally over as the Asus Philippines formally brings their flagship Zenfone 2, the ZE551ML, to the country.

May 16, 2015

Asus Zenfone 2 ZE500CL officially lands in the Philippines

Along with the ZE551ML, Asus Philippines also launched its entry-level counterpart the Asus Zenfone 2 ZE500CL which is slated to be the soul successor of the famous Zenfone 5.

May 13, 2015

Asus Fonepad 8 (FE380CG) Review

Tablets have evolved from being just a go-to device for media consumption into an all-in-one device; thanks to the integration of voice and SMS functionalities. Asus continues to bank on that formula by releasing tablets with phone features like the Asus FonePad 8 (FE380CG) which we will review in this post.

May 12, 2015

Alcatel Flash Plus Review

Alcatel has been somewhat quiet for a while now but the announcement of the Flash Plus has sparked a lot of interest from the public when we first revealed it back in March. Check out our full review of the Alcatel Flash Plus after the break.

May 04, 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Review

It’s been 6 years since Samsung first introduced the Galaxy S series and in those six years, we’ve seen how the Korean company turned from being one of the minor players in the smartphone handset market to become the top smartphone vendor in the world in less than half a decade. The Galaxy S series […]

May 02, 2015

April Gadget Reviews Roundup 2015

We’re done with another month and that means we have a new batch of gadget reviews for you to look at. This includes three variants of the ASUS ZenFone 2, the Xiaomi Redmi 2, ASUS Transformer Book T300 Chi, AWEI headphones, Lenovo S90, ASUS ROG GR8, and the The Order: 1886 game for the PS4. […]

April 25, 2015

Asus Zenfone 2 ZE551ML Review

This is our 3rd Zenfone 2 review this month and this time, we have the high-end variant of the handset — the ZE551ML which sports a full HD display, quad-core 1.8GHz processor and 4GB of RAM. In this article, we will tackle the Zenfone 2 ZE551ML and complete the whole review series.

April 19, 2015

Asus Transformer Book T300 Chi Review

Asus has been making really well-crafted laptops and ultrabooks since they introduced the Zenbook and the Transformer line of devices. The Transformer Book T300 Chi is the latest innovative product that attempts to blur the line between a full-sized tablet and productivity laptop. Check out the full review below to find out why.

April 18, 2015

Acer Liquid X1 Review

The Acer Liquid X1 first made an appearance in June 2014 and was launched in the Philippines in August. It’s an old flagship device that features a 5.7-inch display, MediaTek octa-core CPU, LTE connectivity, rear key, and Android Kitkat. Is the Liquid X1 still worth getting considering the competition in the same price range. Find […]

April 16, 2015

Lenovo S90 Review

It’s as slim as the iPhone 6. It’s as lightweight as the iPhone 6. It even carries the same vibe as the iPhone 6, but it’s running on Android instead of iOS. Check out our full review of the Lenovo S90 to see if it has anything to offer other than being a well-crafted iPhone […]

April 14, 2015

Asus ZenFone 2 ZE500CL Review

Last time around you saw our full review of the Asus Zenfone 2 (ZE550ML). This time, it’s the ZE550ML’s little brother’s turn on the spotlight as we take a closer look at the Asus Zenfone 2 ZE500CL.

April 11, 2015

Asus Zenfone 2 ZE550ML Review

Asus is set to release the Zenfone 2 in the Philippines sometime in May so everyone is excited to see how the second generation will fare. In this article, we share with you the Zenfone 2 ZE550ML review.

April 03, 2015

Asus Transformer Book T300 Chi Quick Review

First introduced back in June 2014 during Computex in Taipei, the Transformer Book T300 Chi promises to be the thinner hybrid tablet and laptop for Asus. It is also during its launch that we heard of the Intel Core M processor for the first time.

Results for: isp philippines review