Skip to content


Articles tagged for: king com tablet review

July 02, 2015

June Gadget Reviews Roundup 2015

It’s July and we’re already halway through the year. And like what we always do at the end of every month, we provide you a summary of all the gadgets we’ve reviewed like the LG G4, Lenovo K3 Note, Huawei P8, and the ASUS ZenBook UX305. Take a look at the Gadget Reviews Roundup for […]

June 23, 2015

BlackBerry Leap Review

BlackBerry has released last month in the Philippines its latest BB10-powered full touch screen smartphone – the BlackBerry Leap. It has a 5-inch display, Snapdragon S4 Plus processor, LTE connectivity and BlackBerry OS 10.3. BlackBerry fan or not, is this phone worth getting? Find out by reading our BlackBerry Leap review below.

June 08, 2015

O+ Convertible Review

O+ USA is leveling their product line with a new Windows convertible that has a keyboard dock with 500GB HDD. While local competitors already has convertibles and the like under their sleeves, O Plus’ product stands out with its large storage capacity. Here is our review of the O+ Convertible.

June 01, 2015

May Gadget Reviews Roundup 2015

We’re done with another month which means another batch of reviews to recap. This time we have the Samsung Galaxy S6, Alcatel Flash Plus, Oppo N3, Lenovo A7000, and the Xiaomi Mi Pad. Have a look at our Gadget Reviews Roundup for May 2015.

May 23, 2015

Xiaomi Mi Pad Review

The Xiaomi Mi Pad was first announced back in May 2014. It features a 7.9-inch high-resolution display, powerful NVIDIA Tegra K1 quad-core processor, and an affordable price tag that caused a lot of excitement. A year later, the highly-anticipated slate is finally in the PH but is it still a worthy consideration? Let’s find out […]

May 13, 2015

Asus Fonepad 8 (FE380CG) Review

Tablets have evolved from being just a go-to device for media consumption into an all-in-one device; thanks to the integration of voice and SMS functionalities. Asus continues to bank on that formula by releasing tablets with phone features like the Asus FonePad 8 (FE380CG) which we will review in this post.

May 01, 2015

ECS Liva X Mini PC Quick Review

ECS finally created a second-generation LIVA mini PC and have demoed it during the latest CeBit exhibition. The LIVA Project is ECS’ effort to miniaturizing a fully functional desktop PC, all within a 135 x 83 x 40mm rectangular chassis.

April 19, 2015

Asus Transformer Book T300 Chi Review

Asus has been making really well-crafted laptops and ultrabooks since they introduced the Zenbook and the Transformer line of devices. The Transformer Book T300 Chi is the latest innovative product that attempts to blur the line between a full-sized tablet and productivity laptop. Check out the full review below to find out why.

April 15, 2015

ASUS VivoPC Review

The ASUS VivoPC is a compact computer that aims to provide productivity for the house and even on-the-go. It’s packed with capable internals that should prove sufficient for daily browsing or even heavy tasks. Let’s take a closer look at what it can offer and if it could meet the needs of today’s users.

April 03, 2015

Asus Transformer Book T300 Chi Quick Review

First introduced back in June 2014 during Computex in Taipei, the Transformer Book T300 Chi promises to be the thinner hybrid tablet and laptop for Asus. It is also during its launch that we heard of the Intel Core M processor for the first time.

April 02, 2015

March Gadget Reviews Roundup 2015

It’s a new month once again so we’re here to give you a roundup of all the devices we’ve reviewed recently. This includes the HTC Desire Eye, Cherry Mobile One, Microsoft Lumia 435 Dual-SIM, Meizu M1 Note, ASUS Zenfone C, the expensive Bose Lifestyle 535 Series III Surround Speakers, and a number of affordable AWEI […]

March 26, 2015

Bowers & Wilkins T7 Bluetooth Speaker Review

Bluetooth speakers are mostly about sound quality but every now and then you’ll encounter some that not only sounds good, but looks and feels good as well. The Bowers & Wilkins T7 is a good example. Find out what this speaker has to offer by reading our review.

March 03, 2015

February Gadget Reviews Roundup 2015

Another month has passed and that means a new roundup of gadget reviews which includes the Cherry Mobile Cosmos One Plus, MyPhone Uno, MSI GS70 2QE Stealth Gaming Notebook, and the HTC Desire Eye to name a few. So before you start enjoying the summer season, take a look at our Gadget Reviews Roundup for […]

February 23, 2015

Bose SoundTouch 30 Quick Review

We’ve already given you our thoughts regarding the company’s SoundTouch 20, and now we have in our hands its bigger sibling — the Bose SoundTouch 30. It basically has the same functionalities and features as the smaller model but what would make you want to buy it? Read on this quick review and find out. 

February 18, 2015

MSI GS70 2QE Stealth Gaming Notebook Review

Gaming laptops used to be thick and power-hungry mean machines that calling it portable computers almost seem inappropriate. Thanks to technological advancements, however, manufacturers like MSI can now produce notebook PCs – such as the GS70 2QE Stealth we have here – that’s thin enough to be mistaken for a first gen ultrabook, yet powerful […]

February 12, 2015

Huawei Honor 3C Lite Review

Huawei recently introduced the Honor 3C Lite, and it packs great hardware despite being the most affordable Honor smartphone available on the market at a sub-Php6k price tag. Is it brave enough to stand against the competition? Find out as we review the Chinese electronics giant’s entry in the budget-friendly, bang-for-the-buck smartphone wars.

February 11, 2015

ASUS Fonepad 7 (FE171CG) Review

We’ve recently brought you the quick review of the 2015 ASUS Fonepad 7, and after spending a few more days with it we’re now ready to share our full assessment of this 7-inch budget tablet.

February 05, 2015

ASUS Fonepad 7 (FE171CG) Quick Review

The Fonepad 7 which was just launched a few days back is an update to the sub-Php6K Fonepad 7 that we reviewed in early 2014. Let’s take a look at what ASUS‘ new 7-inch tablet has in store for us in this quick review.

February 04, 2015

January Gadget Reviews Roundup 2015

With January out of the way, it’s time to look back at the gadgets we reviewed last month. This includes the Lenovo Vibe X2, Cherry Mobile Cosmos One Plus, Huawei Honor 6, and LG G3 Beat. Read our Gadget Reviews Roundup for January 2015 below.

January 30, 2015

Cherry Mobile G2 Review

Late last month, we gave you guys an early look at the new Cherry Mobile G2 and after spending some time with it, it’s time to give you guys our full review of this affordable smartwatch.

January 05, 2015

Pioneer SE-M531 Quick Review

The Pioneer SE-M531 is a pair of cans designed for your home cinema, but is it worth getting one for your own?

January 03, 2015

Lenovo Miix 2 10″ Review

Tablets are very versatile nowadays, as they adapt to our needs within time. Some even feature a full OS for this matter — such as the 10-inch Lenovo Miix 2 powered by a quad-core Intel Atom Processor, 2GB of RAM, and JBL speakers.

December 30, 2014

Luxa2 Groovy W Wireless Charging Speaker Review

The Luxa2 Groovy W is a speaker that promises a host of features — it’s got Bluetooth, NFC, a wireless charging station that doubles as a personal powerbank, a microphone for calls, and a dedicated app. Will all these work together positively to make it stand out from all the other wireless speakers out there?

December 28, 2014

Sony Xperia Z3 Review

Barely 7 months after announcing the Xperia Z2, Sony suddenly unveiled the Xperia Z3 as its successor. That’s two flagships in just a year, probably a first in any global brand. Check out our full review of the Sony Xperia Z3 below.

December 14, 2014

Bose SoundLink On-Ear Bluetooth Headphones Review

People have different tastes especially when it comes to music. That’s why the hardware we use to listen to them have their own different characteristics – some are great with bass while some are more inclined towards trebles. Then there are the special unbiased ones that offer great balance from both ends of the spectrum. […]

Results for: king com tablet review