Skip to content

Articles tagged for: nokia x4 review full phone

February 24, 2014

#NokiaMWC Hands-on: Nokia X and X+

While Asha is doing really great in the low-cost market, Nokia is adding more handsets into the line-up with a more capable Android-based Nokia X and X+.

February 24, 2014

#NokiaMWC Hands-on: Nokia XL

Nokia is positioning the new Nokia X line-up in between the Asha and the Lumia smartphones so the design and price positioning is evident especially for the Nokia XL which is the top handset of the 3.

September 27, 2013

LG G2 Review

LG Mobile Philippines made a lot of effort to bring the LG G2 to the Philippines just weeks after its global announcement back in August. In a span of 47 days, the G2 was finally launched in the country. Check out our full review of the LG G2 below.

September 08, 2013

Hands-on at IFA: Nokia Lumia 1020

We finally got our hands on the Lumia 1020, the second 41MP PureView handset from Nokia (originally featured on the Nokia 808 PureView).

April 25, 2013

Hands-On: Nokia Lumia 720

Nokia’s latest smartphone in the Lumia series is the Nokia Lumia 720, a mid-range Windows Phone 8 handset that was released last week with a suggested retail price of Php14,590.

July 14, 2012

Lenovo P700 Review

We’ve already introduced to you the P700 back then and we know that you’re all anxious to find out how this low-priced, mid-range smartphone has fared in our real-life usage test. Read on our full review of the Lenovo P700 after the break.

July 09, 2012

Huawei Ascend Y200 Review

Huawei’s Ascend Y200 is the company’s latest handset targeting the entry-level market. Its biggest asset — an Android smartphone packing an IPS LCD at under Php6k. Check out our full review of the Huawei Ascend Y200 after the break.

May 15, 2012

Cherry Mobile W900 Review

Cherry Mobile recently introduced yet another affordable Android smartphone they called the Dragon Phone. After more than a week’s time with it, we’re pretty sure what Cherry Mobile is gunning for with this new handset. Check out our full review of the Cherry Mobile W900 after the break.

June 21, 2011

Nokia N9 with Meego announced!

Probably the biggest announcement during the Nokia Connection 2011 here in Singapore is the upcoming Nokia N9. See photos and video of the demo after the jump.

June 22, 2009

LG Arena KM900 Review

LG’s newest flagship smartphone, the LG Arena, packs in a ton of features you seldom see in its category and price point. We took the new phone for a spin in the last two weeks to see what’s the catch. Check out the review after the jump.

March 06, 2009

Sony Vaio P Review

A lot has been said about Sony’s own version of the ultraportable, the Vaio P. In the last week that I’ve been carrying it around, I’ve now realized why Sony wanted to shift the attention away from the usual netbook craze. Check out my review of the Sony Vaio P after the jump.

November 12, 2008

Sony Ericsson XPeria X1 Review

Aside from the iPhone 3G, the Sony Ericsson XPeria X1 is probably one of the most highly anticipated smartphone for the year 2008. I looked into the prototyped of the XPeria X1 given to me last week to find out if it lives up to the hype.

July 23, 2008

LG Secret: The KF750 Review

LG Electronics may be one of the smaller and silent players in the mobile market but records showed it has made great success with a couple of earlier models. The LG Chocolate ranks as the 4th most popular phone of all time while the LG KU-250 became the first cheap 3G phone in the market. […]

Results for: