Skip to content


Articles tagged for: nokia 808 pureview price

November 12, 2013

Nokia Lumia 1020 PureView Review

Nokia’s 41-megapixel smartphone is now out with the Lumia 1020 PureView. It’s the second smartphone packing a 41MP sensor and the first for a Lumia. Check out our full review of the Nokia Lumia 1020.

September 08, 2013

Hands-on at IFA: Nokia Lumia 1020

We finally got our hands on the Lumia 1020, the second 41MP PureView handset from Nokia (originally featured on the Nokia 808 PureView).

June 23, 2013

Nokia Lumia 920 Review

So after a rather short encounter with Nokia’s current local flagship handset, we were still able to manage to get some of the essential things for us to bring you our promised full review of the Lumia 920. Read on after the break.

November 28, 2012

Nokia to hold 2-day Sale on December 1-2

To kick off the month of December, Nokia Philippines is going to give discounts on select handsets in some parts of the Metro which will run from 1st to the 2nd.

June 21, 2012

Nokia 808 PureView Preview

Nokia Philippines is hosting a one-on-one preview of the Nokia 808 PureView this week as a form of a soft launch to their 41-megapixel cameraphone (this ninja release is in lieu of the usual, formal media launch). Check out our first impressions, sample photos and videos after the break.

February 27, 2012

Nokia 808 PureView with 41MP camera announced!

Nokia earlier teased us with the super-cameraphone and has finally announced the Nokia 808 PureView with a humongous 41-megapixel camera.

December 31, 2013

Best Digital Cameras of 2013

2013 has been a good year for photography hobbyists and professional alike. In this post, we look back at the best cameras of this year that either trumped all of its rivals on its respective category or totally changed the game with its groundbreaking feature.

December 02, 2013

November Gadget Reviews Roundup

December is finally here and that means Christmas bonuses and 13th month payouts. So before you finalize that Christmas gadget wishlist, take a look at all the gadget reviews we’ve done last month.

July 19, 2013

Our Top 10 Smartphones Under Php20k as of mid-2013

At present, there are a lot of smartphones to choose from and it’s really getting confusing on which one to get. If you are on a tight budget and eyeing on a brand new smartphone, you should check out our rundown of our top 10 smartphones under Php20,000 that are available now.

January 02, 2013

YugaTech’s Top 10 Smartphones of 2012

The year 2013 is already here and now’s the time to look back at last year’s smartphones that captured the attention of the tech world as well as the hearts and pockets of many consumers. Here is YugaTech’s Top 10 Smartphones of 2012:

December 05, 2012

Will you be getting a new smartphone this December?

It is Christmas season, and most of us are already looking for gifts to give, gifts to ask for and gifts for ourselves (13th month pays? Self-rewarding?). A lot, surely, are keeping an eye on gadgets.

September 16, 2012

Which phone will get your hard-earned money this December?

December is fast approaching and it’s usually the month of the year when people have saved up for that handset purchase of the year. This season, 3 flagship handsets will vie for your hard-earned money — the Galaxy Note 2, Lumia 920 and the iPhone 5.

April 28, 2012

HTC One X unboxed, in the flesh

This little white box greeted me when I arrived home this afternoon. I knew HTC Philippines was sending us something but I didn’t not expect it will arrive looking unconspicuously as this. Check out our unboxing photos of HTC One X after the break.

Results for: nokia 808 pureview price