Search Results for: pentax x5 review

Results 1 - 10 of 2044 Page 1 of 205
Results per-page: 10 | 20 | 50 | 100

Pentax, Olympus unveils AA-powered cameras

Relevance: 100%      Posted on: August 24, 2012

Two new super-zoom cameras were recently announced by Pentax and Olympus. Both cameras, the Olympus Stylus and Pentax X-5, are also powered by those regular double-A type battries. First up is the Olympus Stylus (SP-820UZ iHS) which features 14MP CMOS sensor and TruePic V processor which enables user to capture DSLR-like quality images and record Full HD videos. Moreover, it's also capable of recording High-speed clips at 240fps and burst shooting mode which is rated at 3fps. The frame rate increases as the MP count decrease which can go up to 30fps at 3MP. The camera is paired with an…

MSI Wind12 U210 Review

Relevance: 41%      Posted on: February 24, 2010

MSI's 12 inch Wind12 U210 netbook is the very first one in its category to sport a AMD Athlon Neo processor. Check out our review below and see how it fares in the Atom-dominated world of netbooks. Read: MSI Wind12 U210 Review

Google Nexus One Review

Relevance: 41%      Posted on: February 24, 2010

The Nexus One is Google's latest self-branded smartphone. It has gone a long way since the Google G1 over a year ago. So, before you have one delivered to the Philippines, check out our Google Nexus One review first. Read: Google Nexus One Review

Neo Edge Z3265 Review

Relevance: 40%      Posted on: February 24, 2010

This is the very first Neo laptop I’ve reviewed here so the Edge Z3265 gave a lasting impression about the Filipino company's future in the PC-making business. Check out the review of the Neo Edge Z3265 after the jump. Read: Neo Edge Z3265 Review

Video Review: Asus Zenfone 2

Relevance: 40%      Posted on: May 16, 2015

We've brought you 3 separate reviews of the Asus Zenfone 2 (ZE500CL, ZE500ML, ZE551ML). This time, we consolidated the reviews to give you a video version for easier consumption. Click on the link below to watch the video. More reviews: Asus Zenfone 2 ZE551ML Review Asus Zenfone 2 ZE550ML Review Asus Zenfone 2 ZE500CL Review

Nokia E72 Review

Relevance: 38%      Posted on: February 24, 2010

The Nokia E72 looks almost like a twin brother of the older and successful E71 series. With improved features and design, we’ve got a good hands-on with the E72 for a couple of weeks now. Read: Nokia E72 Review

Modu Phone Review

Relevance: 38%      Posted on: February 24, 2010

You don’t need to spend a lot of time with the Modu phone to realize if it's for you or not. I guess it all boils down to how it fits with your lifestyle. Read: Modu Phone Review

HP Mini 311 Review

Relevance: 37%      Posted on: February 24, 2010

The HP Mini 311 is Hewlett-Packards’ latest and largest iteration of the Atom-powered netbook. At the same time, this is the only netbook in the local market today that sports an NVidia ION LE chipset. Read: HP Mini 311 Review

LG Chocolate BL40 Review

Relevance: 36%      Posted on: February 24, 2010

The LG Chocolate BL40 Black Label Series is LG's newest multimedia phone. This extra-tall candy bar touchscreen phone makes a great first impression but is it all skin-deep? Read: LG Chocolate BL40 Review

iFrogz Gadget Review

Relevance: 36%      Posted on: May 24, 2006

I got this package the other day from the Makati Post office. The parcel cost me Php35 but what was surprising was that it was from an iPod accessories company sending us some iPod skins and covers for review: This was a first one for PTB, all the way from the US courtesy of iFrogz. Will be sending the samples to our resident PTG Gadget editors for a full review. Too bad it didn't came in with a iPod. :D