Skip to content

Articles tagged for: samsung tab 2 reviews philippines

November 03, 2013

October Gadget Reviews Roundup

We’re slowly approaching the Holiday season and we’re pretty sure that most of you are already scouring the net for gadgets worth buying. Let us help you with that by giving you a roundup of all the gadgets we’ve reviewed in October.

October 24, 2013

Our Top 10 Smartphones under Php15k for 2013

If you’re on a tight budget on getting your new smartphone and you want the best bang for your buck, then look no more as we’ve got you covered! Here are our top 10 smartphones under Php15k for October 2013.

September 02, 2013

August Gadget Reviews Roundup

It’s the start of the “Ber” months, and before we kick-off to the last few months of the year, let’s take a quick look at the =gadgets we’ve reviewed in the month of August.

June 06, 2013

May Gadget Reviews Roundup

It’s now the month of June and it’s time to look back at all the gadget reviews we’ve done last month. The list includes the Microsoft Surface Pro that we’ve given away to our readers and four Alcatel One Touch smartphones.

April 01, 2013

March Gadget Reviews Roundup

April has arrived and while some are enjoying some April Fool’s prank, let’s take a look at the reviews we’ve done last month.

January 01, 2013

YugaTech Top 25 Gadget Reviews of 2012

Each year, we review hundreds of gadgets and one of the indicators that it is a hot item is the number of people who read our reviews (on top of the shares, FB likes and retweets). In 2012, smartphones continue to dominate the line-up. Here are our top 25 gadgets that we reviewed on YugaTech.

December 31, 2011

The Top 25 Gadget Reviews on YugaTech for 2011

This is part of my year-ender series for 2011. We’ve done a ton of gadget reviews for 2011 and one of the key indicators that a gadget is hot or very interesting is by the number of pageviews it gets thru the years. Check out which devices got the most hits in 2011 after the […]

December 30, 2011

The Gadgets We Bought in 2011

The year 2011 saw tons of really great products, most of which I ended up buying for review here at YugaTech. I look back at 2011 and share the top gadgets we bought and reviewed this year. And, hopefully, you will also share what you’ve purchased too.

August 01, 2011

Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 P7500 Review

We’ve got a short week with the upcoming Galaxy Tab 10.1 and so far it’s been an interesting one. This is also our first time to do a full review of an Android Honeycomb tablet. See the full review of the Samsung Galaxy Tab P7500 after the jump.

Results for: