Skip to content

Articles tagged for: sony bravia ex 65 review

July 25, 2013

Sony Xperia ZR Review

The Xperia ZR is Sony’s third offering for its Z family of smartphones. It combines the waterproofing capabilites of the Xperia Z and the plastic (but less fragile) backside of the Xperia ZL. Find out if the ZR is the best bet by reading our full review below.

April 18, 2013

Sony Xperia ZL Review

After spending an ample of time with the Sony Xperia ZL, it’s now time to delve deeper in to this 5-inch handset and see if it has enough fire power to be in the same league as its glass-backed sibling the Xperia Z.

March 01, 2013

Google Nexus 4 Review

The LG-made Nexus 4 is Google’s flagship for 2012. It is a combination of great aesthetics and top-of-the-line hardware specs. But can it deliver what is expected of a Google flagship smartphone? Check out out full review after the break.

January 17, 2013

Sony Xperia Z in the flesh

We were in Singapore a few days ago to witness the launch of the Sony Xperia Z. Let’s get up close and personal with Sony’s flagship handset and see why it’s regarded as one of the best smartphones of the recently-concluded CES 2013.

November 20, 2012

Sony Xperia TX Review

The Xperia TX carries a lot of prestige as Sony’s latest flagship for the Asian market. It is a thing of beauty with specs to back it up. But does it have enough to take our eyes away from its competition? Let’s find out by reading our full review after the break.

August 03, 2012

Sony Xperia Go Review

One of the latest additions to the NXT lineup, the Sony Xperia Go is set to succeed the rugged Xperia Active which was released last year. Will this phone live up to the standards that it’s older brother has set? Check it out on our full review after the break.

July 22, 2012

Sony Xperia Go coming end of month at Php14,490

Sony’s next handset release will happen sometime end of month or first week of August at the very least. This time, it’s the Sony Xperia Go.

May 19, 2012

Sony Xperia Sola Review

Now that you’ve seen our first impression of the Xperia Sola and how it’s somehow different from its siblings, let’s delve deeper and uncover its other features. Catch our unboxing and full review after the break.

April 19, 2012

Sony officially launches Xperia S, P, U in the Philippines

Sony Philippines has officially launched their NXT (Xperia) product line that features 4 new handsets to suit every consumer’s smartphone needs and budget at an event held at the Mind Museum BGC. The event showcased the 3, almost identically designed smartphones, the Xperia S, P and U.

July 19, 2013

Our Top 10 Smartphones Under Php20k as of mid-2013

At present, there are a lot of smartphones to choose from and it’s really getting confusing on which one to get. If you are on a tight budget and eyeing on a brand new smartphone, you should check out our rundown of our top 10 smartphones under Php20,000 that are available now.

Results for: