Skip to content


Articles tagged for: starmobile phones reviews

September 01, 2014

August Gadget Reviews Roundup 2014

It’s the start of the -ber months and that means we’re just a few months away from the Holidays, which also means we have new exciting gadgets to look out for this season. But before we get excited let’s have a quick glance at the list of gadgets we’ve handled last month which includes the […]

April 01, 2014

March Gadget Reviews Roundup 2014

April is finally here folks, it’s the perfect month to hit the beach and enjoy your summer vacation. But before you do that let’s have a recap of all the gadgets we’ve reviewed last month. This includes the Starmobile Diamond X1 and the Cherry Mobile Cosmos Z2. Read our Gadget Reviews Roundup for the month […]

January 01, 2014

Top 25 Gadget Reviews in YugaTech for 2013

Each year, we look back at all the hundreds of gadget reviews we’ve made and let the numbers decide. Our ranking of the top 25 devices in 2013 is based on their page views.

October 24, 2013

Our Top 10 Smartphones under Php15k for 2013

If you’re on a tight budget on getting your new smartphone and you want the best bang for your buck, then look no more as we’ve got you covered! Here are our┬átop 10 smartphones under Php15k for October 2013.

June 06, 2013

May Gadget Reviews Roundup

It’s now the month of June and it’s time to look back at all the gadget reviews we’ve done last month. The list includes the Microsoft Surface Pro that we’ve given away to our readers and four Alcatel One Touch smartphones.

May 02, 2013

April Gadget Reviews Roundup

April has already passed but it has brought with it exciting new gadgets that will tickle your pockets. One of them is the Samsung Galaxy S4. Take a look at our gadget reviews roundup for the month of April.

April 28, 2013

Android Benchmarks: Why it shouldn’t matter that much

A lot of people, tech-heads specifically, would look at the benchmark scores of a specific Android device before making any purchase decisions. We don’t normally do this when buying other devices with different mobile operating systems. Which brings us to the question — do Android benchmarks matter?

Results for: starmobile phones reviews