Skip to content

Articles tagged for: stext 15

May 10, 2010

Philippine Election Results: May 2010 Elections

These are partial unofficial tally of 82.91% of Election results as provided by the PPCRV: For President: Noynoy Aquino: 13,036,271 Erap Estrada: 8,345,826 Manny Villar: 4,680,580 Gibo Teodoro: 3,470,136 Bro. Eddie Villanueva: 976,192 Dick Gordon: 446,203 Vetallano Acosta: 154,773 Nick Perlas: 46,143 Jamby Madrigal: 39,849 JC de los Reyes: 37,726 For Vice-President: Jojo Binay: 12,802,259 […]

May 08, 2010

Precinct Finder Philippines: May 2010 Elections

Update: See Election Results here. Find Your Precinct Online this coming Philippines Election 2010. As the May 10 elections are fast approaching, voters are looking to find their respective precincts to find out where they will vote this coming Monday. Google Philippines is doing a project to map all the precincts in the country: Find […]

Results for: stext 15