Skip to content

Articles tagged for: wifi router review philippines

March 17, 2014

Hands-on: ZTE MF90 LTE Pocket WiFi

The successor to the ZTE MF80 pocket WiFi from 2 years ago is the new ZTE MF90 which is now an LTE modem as well. This new model was officially released last month by MSI-ECS.

July 14, 2012

Lenovo P700 Review

We’ve already introduced to you the P700 back then and we know that you’re all anxious to find out how this low-priced, mid-range smartphone has fared in our real-life usage test. Read on our full review of the Lenovo P700 after the break.

January 16, 2012

Drobo FS Network-Attached Storage Review

When we talk about NAS (network-attached storage), we often think of office-type setup where voluminous amount of files are secured in the local network. My first encounter many years back was with Drobo and how it help manage multimedia files in the house.

October 17, 2011

Cisco LinkSys E4200 WiFi Router winner!

Okay, we’ve got the person who will bring home this new LinkSys E4200 WiFi router from Cisco Philippines. The lucky person out of the 800+ people who joined is…

October 07, 2011

Contest: Want a Linksys E4200 router for your home?

Cisco sent us two of their high-end WiFi routers, the Linksys E4200, and says we can give away one to our readers. So here’s your chance to upgrade your home WiFi to speeds of up to 450Mbps.

September 08, 2011

ZTE MF60 HSPA+ Pocket WiFi Review

We featured this HSPA+ capable mobile hotspot from ZTE a few weeks ago and we’ve finally gotten a review unit to test. Like many other pocket WiFi (MiFi) devices before it, the ZTE MF60 is one pretty kick-ass unit. If only it were more affordable.

November 30, 2010

Huawei E5 “Pocket MiFi” Review

There was a time when mobile Internet was considered a luxury service. It was only limited to corporate executives who needs mobile Internet to access Outlook emails and SharePoint files. Globe’s Visibility and Smart WeRoam were still uber expensive and you’re locked with a contract. Prepaid 3G or even EDGE connection is non-existent.

August 25, 2010

D-Link outs DIR-457U 3.75G MyPocket Router

If you’re looking for that power 3G+WiFi solution like the Globe MyFi, then the DIR-457U 3.75G MyPocket Router could be something you might want to look into.

January 03, 2013

Canon Powershot S110 unboxed, in the flesh

Canon Philippine launched the Powershot S110 last November and we were able to purchase a unit from Multiply’s Discounted Deals last month. We finally received the unit yesterday and immediately unboxed it.

December 02, 2010

Huawei Ideos U8150 on Froyo launched

Huawei Philippines launched several devices last night at the Establishment, Fort Taguig. One of the devices they officially launched was the Ideos U8150, the most affordable smartphone equipped with the latest Android 2.2 OS (Froyo).

April 29, 2010

HTC launches HD Mini, Legend & Smart

This evening, HTC Philippines launched 3 new smartphones — the HTC HD Mini, HTC Smart and the HTC Legend — each one running a different OS.

Results for: wifi router review philippines