Skip to content

Articles tagged for: xperia sola review

May 19, 2012

Sony Xperia Sola Review

Now that you’ve seen our first impression of the Xperia Sola and how it’s somehow different from its siblings, let’s delve deeper and uncover its other features. Catch our unboxing and full review after the break.

March 13, 2014

Cherry Mobile Cosmos Z2 Review

You saw how its octa-core chipset fared in our usual benchmark tests. We also gave you a quick tour of its physical attributes. Now it’s time for us to take a closer look at the Cherry Mobile Cosmos Z2 and see if it’s worthy of your buck.

July 31, 2013

Lenovo K900 Review

Lenovo pumped their newest flagship smartphone, the K900, with an Intel Atom processor instead of the more popular chips like Mediatek or Qualcomm Snapdragon. This drew both praises and criticisms especially from those who used to number of cores. Check out our full review of the Lenovo K900 if it did make the cut.

January 01, 2013

YugaTech Top 25 Gadget Reviews of 2012

Each year, we review hundreds of gadgets and one of the indicators that it is a hot item is the number of people who read our reviews (on top of the shares, FB likes and retweets). In 2012, smartphones continue to dominate the line-up. Here are our top 25 gadgets that we reviewed on YugaTech.

August 03, 2012

Sony Xperia Go Review

One of the latest additions to the NXT lineup, the Sony Xperia Go is set to succeed the rugged Xperia Active which was released last year. Will this phone live up to the standards that it’s older brother has set? Check it out on our full review after the break.

May 13, 2012

Sony Xperia Sola in the flesh, first impressions

Launched in the Philippines around the 3rd week of April along with the Xperia S, P and U, the Sony Xperia Sola deviated from the line-up and introduced some nifty features we’ve only seen on this smartphone.

April 19, 2012

Sony officially launches Xperia S, P, U in the Philippines

Sony Philippines has officially launched their NXT (Xperia) product line that features 4 new handsets to suit every consumer’s smartphone needs and budget at an event held at the Mind Museum BGC. The event showcased the 3, almost identically designed smartphones, the Xperia S, P and U.

April 18, 2013

Huawei Ascend W1 hands-on, first impressions

Huawei Philippines launched their very first Windows Phone 8 smartphone in the Philippines last week. The Huawei Ascend W1 is considered to be one of the more affordable WP8 in the local market.

Results for: