Search Results for: xtouch 808 review

Results 1 - 10 of 2041 Page 1 of 205
Results per-page: 10 | 20 | 50 | 100

MSI Wind12 U210 Review

Relevance: 100%      Posted on: February 24, 2010

MSI's 12 inch Wind12 U210 netbook is the very first one in its category to sport a AMD Athlon Neo processor. Check out our review below and see how it fares in the Atom-dominated world of netbooks. Read: MSI Wind12 U210 Review

Google Nexus One Review

Relevance: 100%      Posted on: February 24, 2010

The Nexus One is Google's latest self-branded smartphone. It has gone a long way since the Google G1 over a year ago. So, before you have one delivered to the Philippines, check out our Google Nexus One review first. Read: Google Nexus One Review

Neo Edge Z3265 Review

Relevance: 99%      Posted on: February 24, 2010

This is the very first Neo laptop I’ve reviewed here so the Edge Z3265 gave a lasting impression about the Filipino company's future in the PC-making business. Check out the review of the Neo Edge Z3265 after the jump. Read: Neo Edge Z3265 Review

Video Review: Asus Zenfone 2

Relevance: 98%      Posted on: May 16, 2015

We've brought you 3 separate reviews of the Asus Zenfone 2 (ZE500CL, ZE500ML, ZE551ML). This time, we consolidated the reviews to give you a video version for easier consumption. Click on the link below to watch the video. More reviews: Asus Zenfone 2 ZE551ML Review Asus Zenfone 2 ZE550ML Review Asus Zenfone 2 ZE500CL Review

Nokia E72 Review

Relevance: 93%      Posted on: February 24, 2010

The Nokia E72 looks almost like a twin brother of the older and successful E71 series. With improved features and design, we’ve got a good hands-on with the E72 for a couple of weeks now. Read: Nokia E72 Review

Modu Phone Review

Relevance: 92%      Posted on: February 24, 2010

You don’t need to spend a lot of time with the Modu phone to realize if it's for you or not. I guess it all boils down to how it fits with your lifestyle. Read: Modu Phone Review

HP Mini 311 Review

Relevance: 91%      Posted on: February 24, 2010

The HP Mini 311 is Hewlett-Packards’ latest and largest iteration of the Atom-powered netbook. At the same time, this is the only netbook in the local market today that sports an NVidia ION LE chipset. Read: HP Mini 311 Review

LG Chocolate BL40 Review

Relevance: 89%      Posted on: February 24, 2010

The LG Chocolate BL40 Black Label Series is LG's newest multimedia phone. This extra-tall candy bar touchscreen phone makes a great first impression but is it all skin-deep? Read: LG Chocolate BL40 Review

iFrogz Gadget Review

Relevance: 88%      Posted on: May 24, 2006

I got this package the other day from the Makati Post office. The parcel cost me Php35 but what was surprising was that it was from an iPod accessories company sending us some iPod skins and covers for review: This was a first one for PTB, all the way from the US courtesy of iFrogz. Will be sending the samples to our resident PTG Gadget editors for a full review. Too bad it didn't came in with a iPod. :D

Lenovo ThinkPad X100e Review

Relevance: 87%      Posted on: February 24, 2010

Lenovo's latest ultraportable is the ThinkPad X100e, set to be launched in the Philippines this February 3. A ThinkPad under Php30k is unheard of so we check out if the X100e is worth all that wait. Read: Lenovo ThinkPad X100e Review