web analytics

State of Play returns!

+1
0
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0

Did you miss it? State of Play returns this Wednesday! That’s Thursday in Philippines.

You can catch updates for the new reveals and eye-catching updates for PS4 and PS5 this March 9 at 2 PM Pacific / 5 PM Eastern / 11:00 PM CET (that’s March 10, 2022 6AM Philippine Time).

Realme Philippines

Single Image For Yugatech Wp (6)

The show will clock in around 20 minutes, great games coming from some of our beloved Japanese publishers will be highlighted and a few updates from other creators around the world.

Click here for their Youtube Livestream.

Avatar for John Christopher Ilano

I'm a frustrated stoic, generalist and tech enthusiast. Service to humanity is the best work of life.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x