Note This on Google Results
I just noticed that Google results is now showing a “Note this” link on search results. This only happens when you are logged into your account. Here’s a screen shot:
Clicking on the link will show a small window appearing on the bottom right of your browser with the link and the description of the site. You can then edit the descriptions and add comments to it. Looks like this is related to Google Notebook but I don’t recall activating this service in my Google Account.