YugaTech Vigan, Sagada & Grab Vouchers Winners!

YugaTech Vigan, Sagada & Grab Vouchers Winners!

Last December, we did a giveaway for 50 P250 Grab Vouchers, 1 Trip to Sagada for 2 and 1 Trip to Vigan for 2 courtesy of Biyaheroes.

Congratulations, here are the winners!


IMPORTANT: Email [email protected] with the subject “YCA Giveaway Winner [Indicate Grab/Biyaheroes]“, and inside, have an attached scanned copy of a valid ID (government, student), and your contact number (the one registered with Grab).

Winners of 50 P250 Grab Vouchers:

  • Juan Paolo
  • Lie Pagtalunan
  • Michael Chaves
  • Berto Net
  • Er Alviz
  • Eric Sernin Andrew Basinillo
  • Ian Mabana
  • Jerry Culala
  • Clint Andrew Mamuri
  • Jepui Pasig
  • Rain Gatdula
  • Ichan Arranz
  • Jai Cabigan
  • Imyrrin Valerio
  • Joshua Lopez
  • Ichan Arranz
  • Erickson Angeles
  • Lem Franc Lavan
  • Carlos Aguinaldo
  • Nomer Valentos “Mer Vlnts”
  • Hershey Gercio
  • Paul Lugto
  • Darwin Del Rosario
  • Berto Net
  • ER Alviz
  • Armz Agbuya
  • Grace Angeles
  • Red Fernando
  • Sandro Del Rosario
  • Carlos Aguinaldo
  • Arvil Joseph Garcia
  • Lanz Reyes II
  • Aaron Ferraris
  • Mjane Punla
  • Jumar Rombaon
  • Paul Miki
  • Joshua Lopez
  • Solidad
  • Edgar
  • Abigale Del Rosario
  • Melanie Trinidad
  • Avhie Del Rosario “Avhie Hiave”
  • Inch Arne Datuin
  • Faye Jeska Bramaje Alfonso
  • Patri Cia
  • Eric Helbolario
  • Rolando Titco
  • Anne Bernarte “An Ne”
  • Shiela Monique Fajardo
  • Marlon Cuaresma Dakila

Winners of Biyaheroes:

  • Gerald Ray Macanang Galano (Sagada)
  • Francis Carlo Ong (Vigan)

Bob Freking occasionally contributes articles to the website. He is a UST Graduate of Commerce & Business Administration, Major in Marketing Management, and a full-time Sith Lord with three dragons.

You may also like...

3 Responses

  1. Joshua Avelino says:

    Why did Joshua Lopez win twice?

  2. Clint says:

    Did you guys receive your prizes? I haven’t received my Grab promo code.

  3. ferta_32 says:

    How about the ones winning twice?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *