web analytics

BSP updates bank list with extended waiver of fees for PESONet and InstaPay

Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas (BSP) has recently shared the updated list of banks with an extended waiver of fees for PESONet and InstaPay, as of January 4, 2021.

Bsp Instapay Pesonet 1 • Bsp Updates Bank List With Extended Waiver Of Fees For Pesonet And Instapay

The following banks will continue to waive fees for PESONet and InstaPay until March 31, 2021:

Realme Philippines

• Asia United Bank
• Binangonan Rural Bank
• China Bank
• Equicom Savings Bank
• Land Bank of the Philippines
• Metrobank
• Philippine National Bank
• Robinsons Bank
• Security Bank
• Sterling Bank of Asia
• Union Bank of the Philippines

See also  Lenovo ThinkCentre Nano WFH bundles now available

However, Rizal Commercial Banking Corporation (RCBC) extends to waive fees only until January 31, 2021.

Source: BSP Facebook Page

5 1 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
1 Comment
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
1 year ago

Ang hirap nang buhay

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x