web analytics

OnePlus 10T 5G, OxygenOS 13 to launch on August 3rd

OnePlus CEO Pete Lau took to their community forums the announcement on its upcoming OnePlus 10T 5G launch, alongside OxygenOS 13 through an in-person event in Gotham Hall, New York City on August 3rd.

Oneplus 10T Launch Fi

The OnePlus 10T 5G that will be powered by Snapdragon 8 Plus Gen1 SoC, carrying the tagline ‘Evolve Beyond Speed’. On paper, this upcoming device should perform ‘beyond’ its predecessor, OnePlus 10 Pro which had the Snapdragon 8 Gen1.

Oneplus 10 Pro White

Oneplus 10 Pro

OnePlus’s OxygenOS 13 will also be showcased at the event bringing improvements to gaming, connectivity, and customization.

See also  Globe completes deployment of next-gen antennas for 4G and 5G

Realme Philippines

However, the OnePlus 10 Pro gets the OxygenOS 13 first, and the 10T will receive it later this year.

The company, as usual, is playing its old strategy of slowly revealing details of the phone, but this in-person event will be their first time in awhile since the launch of OnePlus 7T in 2019.

The event also broadcasts through OnePlus website and their YouTube channel with the following times:

• 10 pm Philippine time
• 10 am Eastern Time (ET)
• 3 pm British Summer Time (BST)
• 4 pm Central European Summer Time (CEST)
• 7:30 pm India Standard Time (IST)

See also  OnePlus X officially announced for $249

Avatar for JM Chavaria

JM's highest stat is probably his curious ardor to anything tech—electronics and gaming in particular. He certainly heeds utmost regard to specsheet, visuals, and rule of thirds. While JM may have a keen sense of writing, he randomly spends time experimenting on graphic designs, and calibrating his knowledge even further on photography and editing. If creativity and wit sometimes leave JM's system, watching films, anime and a good stroll for memes are his approved therapeutic claims.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x