Philippine Election Results: May 2010 Elections

Philippine Election Results: May 2010 Elections

These are partial unofficial tally of 82.91% of Election results as provided by the PPCRV:

For President:


  1. Noynoy Aquino: 13,036,271
  2. Erap Estrada: 8,345,826
  3. Manny Villar: 4,680,580
  4. Gibo Teodoro: 3,470,136
  5. Bro. Eddie Villanueva: 976,192
  6. Dick Gordon: 446,203
  7. Vetallano Acosta: 154,773
  8. Nick Perlas: 46,143
  9. Jamby Madrigal: 39,849
  10. JC de los Reyes: 37,726

For Vice-President:

  1. Jojo Binay: 12,802,259
  2. Mar Roxas: 11,949,985
  3. Loren Legarda: 3,563,758
  4. Bayani Fernando: 891,324
  5. Edu Manzano: 662,703
  6. Perfecto Yasay: 314,433
  7. Jay Sonza: 54,607
  8. Dominador Chipeco: 44,780

Watch ANC News Live:

You may also like...

7 Responses

  1. I predict this can come out better compared to any are predicting. We don’t want to jinx it when you are overly optimistic and the media want to lower our expectations in order to suppress the vote.

  2. Just would like to say this blog is quite good. I often like to understand some thing new about this since I have the similar blog in my Nation on this subject so this help´s me a lot. I did a research on the theme and observed a very good number of blogs but practically nothing like this.Thanks for sharing so a lot in your blog.

  3. great post.Never knew this, thanks for letting me know.

  4. Jeffrey pagaduan fra says:

    Where is my precict number?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *