Merry Christmas to all, especially the winners!

It’s been a hectic evening as we close in on the final hours of our YugaTech Christmas Give-away. Unfortunately, our last blast this evening created a huge number of new entries in the comments that the server eventually broke down.

We had over 30 prizes to give away to readers of YugaTech and we’ve decided to give them all on Christmas Eve.

However, in the last few hours before midnight the traffic surged that the site was in-accessible most of the time.

To be fair to others who are still posting their entries and comments, I’ve decided to extend our deadline to 12:00 noon tomorrow (December 25). That’s another 12 hours extension for those who were not able to make it.

In any case, I’d like to greet everyone a very Merry Christmas!

So bookmark this post and watch out as we update this page to announce all the winners of our Christmas Giveaway. Special thanks to some of our sponsors — Western Digital Philippines, ClipTec Philippines, Hot Gadgets, TenkieBox, etc.

*********** To be updated with complete list of Winners *************

Updated: 12:23 – Just woke up. Started picking winners. Stay tuned.

Marshall Minor Headphones:
Mica Sobrepena of @micasobre

Marshall Major Headphones:
Onat Lopera of @onat

Mighty Dwarf Vibration Speakers:
EJ Bautista of @bogcess

Nano Beat Vibration Speakers:
Ryan Richard Tiu of

Wireless-N WiFi Repeater:
Raul Barrios of @kryptobarrios

Norton Internet Security 2012:
1.) James Tadle, RN of @ppajemsRN
2.) Von Erik of
3.) Chiradee May Marquez of @chiradee28
4.) Thomas Patrick of @council
5.) Sherwin Agbayani of @sherwoodhere

ClipTec Giveaway Winners:
1.) Lorraine Mae Rosero Barut
2.) Bjorn Ramirez
3.) Carol Ong
4.) Doogz de Guzman
5.) Iskay Morota
6.) John Dominique B. Amarado
7.) Champ De Bataille Vie (Leo Constantino)
8.) Matt Sicat
9.) Michelle Ignacio
10.) Lea Vogt
11.) Ralph Lenz Mesina
12.) Alfred-Francis Gallegos
13.) Philip Benito Latorre Astorga
14.) Tomas Chua
15.) Engr Benj Indihawz
16.) Jedie Daguro
17.) Jamie Lacson
18.) Joshua Masangcay
19.) Nerbie San
20.) Siegfred Nelson G. Correa

Flip Mino HD:
Lora of Freetilora @ Tumblr

Smart Netphone 701:
Mark Ponteres @mponteres

*********** Check back at 12:00pm, December 25 *****************

Again, Merry Christmas and congrats to all the lucky giveaway winners!

Please email abeolandres {at} with the ff.

Email Subject: YugaTech Christmas Giveaway 2011
Full Name:
Winning Handle on Twitter/FB/Google+/Tumblr, etc:
Contact Numbers:

We will then send you details on how to claim or pick-up your prizes. Merry Christmas!

103 Comments on this Post

  1. di ako nanalo?
    ay teka, di pala ako nakasale =p


Leave a Reply