Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition now free for PS4 and PS5

Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition now free for PS4 and PS5




Sony PlayStation previously listed 10 free games for their Play at Home program last March. This time, they are releasing Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition for free.

Horizon Zero Dawn is a 2017 action role-playing game developed by Guerrilla Games and published by Sony Interactive Entertainment. The plot follows Aloy, a young hunter in a world overrun by machines, which sets out to uncover her past.


 

Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition is available to download free between April 19 8:00 PM PT / April 20 04:00 BST / 5:00 CEST and May 14 8:00 PM Pacific Time / May 15 04:00 BST / 05:00 CEST.

If you forgot to download your free games for PS4 and PS VR, you have until April 22, 8:00 PM PT / April 23 04:00 BST / 05:00 CEST.

Source: Sony PlayStation



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open

Close