Skip to content


Articles tagged for: samsung galaxy x3 review

December 17, 2014

DTC Fiesta Plus Quick Review

Looking for an Android smartphone that features a huge display with an affordable price? Then you might want to take a look at the DTC Fiesta Plus. It has a huge 6-inch display, quad-core CPU, 13 megapixel camera, 2,700mAh battery, and a sub-Php10k price tag. Find out what this phablet can offer by reading our […]

May 01, 2014

April Gadget Reviews Roundup 2014

We’re done with another month folks and that means we have a new round of gadgets that have been reviewed and tested. This includes the Samsung Galaxy S5, Oppo N1, and the Sony PlayStation 4. Have a look at our gadget reviews for the month of April.

September 10, 2013

Hands-on at IFA: Samsung Galaxy Gear

Probably the most talked-about device that came out in this year’s Consumer Electronics Unlimited event (IFA) here in Berlin would be the Samsung Galaxy Gear, a companion smartwatch to the Galaxy Note 3.

June 21, 2013

Samsung Galaxy NX officially announced!

Probably the most surprising product to be launched today by Samsung here in London is the Android-powered Samsung Galaxy NX, the first mirrorless inter-changeable camera running an Android Jellybean OS.

November 20, 2012

Sony Xperia TX Review

The Xperia TX carries a lot of prestige as Sony’s latest flagship for the Asian market. It is a thing of beauty with specs to back it up. But does it have enough to take our eyes away from its competition? Let’s find out by reading our full review after the break.

July 09, 2012

Huawei Ascend Y200 Review

Huawei’s Ascend Y200 is the company’s latest handset targeting the entry-level market. Its biggest asset — an Android smartphone packing an IPS LCD at under Php6k. Check out our full review of the Huawei Ascend Y200 after the break.

April 21, 2012

LG Optimus L3 Review

In today’s mobile world, the trend is nudging towards high-end smartphones with bigger screens and a high price tag. But for us wanting a not so expensive alternative, what are we gonna do? LG has an answer to that in the form of their entry level handset, the Optimus L3.

August 12, 2010

Samsung i5500 Galaxy 5 selling for Php11,400

Looks like Samsung’s cheapest Android smartphone, the Galaxy 5 i5500, is already selling in stores ahead of official launch.

April 13, 2012

LG Optimus L3 in the flesh, launching in April 21

LG’s new line of Optimus handset is set to be launched this April 21. The Optimus L3 E400 is an affordable 3.2-inch, entry-level Android handset that’s probably targeted to the same market as the Samsung Galaxy Y.

December 31, 2010

12 Hottest Gadgets for 2010 on YugaTech

The year 2010 is among the most exciting year in the world of gadgets. Here on YugaTech, we try our best to acquire as many hot gadgets and cover as many stories as we can to share with you. Here’s our annual round-up of the 12 Hottest Gadgets for 2010 on YugaTech.

Results for: samsung galaxy x3 review