web analytics

Highlights

Gadget Reviews Roundup: 2018




2018 was a crazy year for tech and that shows in the number of reviews we’ve published on our website and on YouTube. As another way of welcoming 2019, here’s a quick compilation of our monthly Gadget Reviews Roundup for 2018.

Gadget Reviews Roundup: January 2018

The biggest products we reviewed in this month is the LG V30+, Samsung Galaxy A8, A8+ (2018), OPPO A83, and the ASUS ZenFone Max Plus.

Gadget Reviews Roundup: February 2018

We have a wide variety of products for February, which includes the Samsung Galaxy S9, Sony a7r III. Bose SoundSport Free, ASUS Vivo V241IC All-in-One PC, and the Fitbit Ionic.

Gadget Reviews Roundup: March 2018

Smartphones again dominated this month, which includes the Samsung Galaxy S9+, Xiaomi Redmi 5 Plus, Vivo V9, Huawei Nova 2 Lite, and ASUS ZenFone 5Q.

Gadget Reviews Roundup: April 2018

April brought us the ASUS ZenFone 5, OPPO F7, Samsung CHG90 Gaming Monitor, Fujifilm X-A5, Acer Swift 3: Iron Man Edition, and the Huawei P20 Pro.

Gadget Reviews Roundup: May 2018

For the month of May, we have the Acer Aspire 6 Captain America Edition, Vivo Y71, 2018 Honda Mobilio, Huawei P20, ASUS ZenFone Max M1, Gamdias gaming chair, and the Xiaomi Redmi Note 5, to name a few.

Gadget Reviews Roundup: June 2018

Halfway through 2018 and we got our hands on the OnePlus 6, Vivo X21 UD, ASUS ZenFone Max Pro M1, Nokia 7 Plus, Xiaomi Mix 2S, and the Sony Xperia XZ2, to name a few.

Gadget Reviews Roundup: July 2018

Laptops, smartphones, and smartwatches, that’s what July was for us. We reviewed the ASUS TUF Gaming FX504, LG G7 ThinQ, Samsung 970 Pro 1TB M.2 NVMe SSD, Huawei Nova 3i, and the Amazfit Stratos.

Gadget Reviews Roundup: August 2018

August brought forth big names in smartphones like the Samsung Galaxy Note9, OPPO Find X, VIVO NEX S, Honor Play, OPPO F9, and the Xiaomi Mi 8. But we also got to review cool TVs like the Sony BRAVIA A8F 4K OLED TV and some speakers like the Sony EXTRA BASS SRS-XB31.

Gadget Reviews Roundup: September 2018

Starting the -ber months, we have the Vivo V11, Pocophone F1, Romoss Power Banks, and EZVIZ S2 Action Camera.

Gadget Reviews Roundup: October 2018

We were working on our editing rig during this month and we were able to review components like the NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2080 and RTX 2080 Ti GPUs, ASUS ROG Swift PG27UQ 27-inch 4K Gaming Monitor, and ASUS ROG Strix Flare Gaming Keyboard. But we also got our hands in new smartphones like the Realme 2 Pro, Cherry Mobile Flare S7 Plus, and Nokia 6.1 Plus.

Gadget Reviews Roundup: November 2018

November was big as plenty of heavy-hitters came out this month like the Huawei Mate 20 and Mate 20 Pro, Xiaomi Mi 8 Pro, and OPPO R17 Pro.

Gadget Reviews Roundup: December 2018

The last stretch. We got our hands on the Vivo Y95, Realme C1, Samsung Galaxy A9 (2018), ASUS ZenFone Max Pro M2, HP Ink Tank 115, HP Envy x360, ASUS ZenBook 14 (UX433). and a few comparison reviews from our YouTube channel.

And that’s it for 2018. We’re pretty sure that 2019 will offer more exciting products and we’re looking forward to bringing you their reviews.



This article was written by Louie Diangson, Managing Editor of YugaTech. You can follow him at @John_Louie.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open

Close