web analytics

Facebook rolls out Messenger unsend feature




The “unsend” feature of the Facebook Messenger has finally arrived in its mobile application.

Last year, reports of Mark Zuckerberg, Facebook CEO, was seen deleting his old messages which hinted the arrival of the “unsend” feature. Users will have 10 minutes to remove a message after it was sent to the recipient. To remove a message, just simply long-press or tap the message and press “Remove for Everyone” to delete the message on both ends or press “Remove for You” to delete it on your end only.

The “unsend” feature has started to roll out in the mobile app so expect that it will arrive in a few days.

Source: Messenger newsroom



Vaughn is your go-to person when it comes to comparing gadgets especially smartphones. He's also a gamer by heart and the "Hackerman" of the team.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open

Close